Skip to content

Concerts 2016

January – March

  • Sunday January 17, 2016 at 3 pm: Musica Fura, Michael Praetorius (1571 – 1621). Abdijkerk Ninove, BE

Musica Fura Ninove

  • Thursday March 10, 2016 at 8 pm: Ex Tempore, Gossec, Beck, Rosseau. Miry Concertzaal, Biezekapelstraat 9, 9000 Gent, BE
  • Friday March 11, 2016 at 8.30 pm: Ex Tempore, Beck, Rosseau. Stabat Mater Festival, Sint Petrus Basiliek, Oirschot, NL
  • Saturday March 12, 2016 at 5 pm: Ex Tempore, Beck, Rosseau. Stabat Mater Festival, Sint Petrus Basiliek, Oirschot, NL
  • Sunday March 13, 2016 at 2.30 pm: Ex Tempore, Beck, Rosseau. Stabat Mater Festival, Sint Petrus Basiliek, Oirschot, NL

Rehearsal Ex Tempore March 2016

April – June

  • Saturday April 9, 2016 at 6.30 pm: Kurt and the Sophisticated Lady. Bassenheimer Hof, Oberstrasse 25, Rüdesheim am Rhein, DE
  • Sunday May 1, 2016 at 11 am: Kurt and the Sophisticated Lady. Quatre Mains Klaviercentrum, Kwaadham 52, 9000 Gent, BE

Rüdesheim April 2016 A3poster_ENposter quatre mains

  • Saturday June 4, 2016 at 8.30 pm: Mora Vocis, Mater Dolorosa – Femmes au tombeau. Nederlands Gregoriaans Festival 2016. Sint Janskathedraal, ‘s-Hertogenbosch, NL
  • Saturday June 25, 2016 at 8 pm: Aquarius, Arvo Pärt – Magnificent Magnificat. GC het Marca, Maarkedal, BE

July – September

  • Sunday July 10, 2016 at 10 am: Sung mass at Brussels Cathedral with Voces Desuper, BE
  • Sunday July 31, 2016 at 6.30 pm: Kurt and the Sophisticated Lady. Norfolk & Norwich Chamber Music Series, The Chapel, 64 Park Lane, Norwich, UK

PrintableKSL

  • Tuesday August 23, 2016 at 8 pm: Music for Peace, ARS I Cathedrali, concert de clôture with Ensemble Oltremontano, St Michiels en St Goedele Cathedral, BE
  • Friday August 26, 2016 at 5 pm: Mora Vocis, Mater Dolorosa – Femmes au tombeau. Sinfonia en Périgord, Eglise de Bassilac, FR
  • Saturday September 3, 2016 at 4 pm: Mora Vocis, Mater Dolorosa – Femmes au tombeau. Septembre Musicale de l’Orne, Eglise de Bazoches-au-Houlme, FR
  • Saturday September 10, 2016 at 8.30 pm: La Noeva. Hildegard Von Bingen and early polyphony. Journées du Patrimoine en Wallonie. Abbaye de Maredret, Rue des Laidmonts 9, 5537 Denée – Maredret, BE
  • Sunday September 11, 2016 at 3 pm: La Noeva. Hildegard Von Bingen and early polyphony. Festival of Wallonie, Villers la Ville, BE
  • Thursday September 29, 2016 at 8 pm: ARS I Cathedrali, concert with Voces Desuper, St Michiels en St Goedele Cathedral, BE

October – December

  • Sunday October 2, 2016 at 5 pm: Kurt and the Sophisticated Lady. Archiduc café, rue Antoine Dansaertstraat 6, 1000 Brussels, UK

Rüdesheim 2015 7 cropped

  • Friday October 21, 2016 at 8.30 pm: Mora Vocis, Un Cuer Raimpli de Joie. Mobile Homme Theatre, Temple de Sommières, FR
  • Friday December 2, 2016 at 8.15 pm: Aquarius, Arvo Pärt – Magnificent Magnificat. Sint Pietersbandenkerk, Kerkplein, 3920 Lommel, BE
  • Thursday December 22, 2016 at 8 pm: Aquarius, Arvo Pärt – Magnificent Magnificat. CC Hasselt, Kunstlaan 5, 3500 Hasselt, BE

This list does not include private house concerts for which Kurt and the Sophisticated Lady is also available on request. Please contact penelope.turner (at) telenet.be