Skip to content

Concerts 2018

The following list does not include the private house concerts, weddings and funerals for which I sing. Please contact me via penelope.turner (at) telenet.be if you are interested in my services for a private event.

January – March

  • Sunday March 4, 2018 at 4 pm: Aquarius Johan Sluys – WARnings. Church of the former Ursuline cloister “De Engelenburcht”, Kruineikestraat 5, 3150 Tildonk (Haacht), BE www.engelenburcht.be
  • Friday March 23, 2018 at 8pm: La Noeva as part of ‘En Chemin‘ (Eglise ouvertes.) Eglise Saint Martin, Arlon, BE.
  • Sunday March 31, 2018 at 11 am: Currende Easter Wake. Brussels Cathedral, BE

April – May

  • Sunday April 15, 2018 at 11 am: Aquarius Vuurruiter – Kunstacademie Ter Beuken Groendreef 8, 9160 Lokeren, BE
  • Sunday April 15, 2018 at 4 pm: Aquarius Vuurruiter – Diocesaan Pastoraal Centrum Mechelen Frederik de Merodestraat, 2800 Mechelen, BE
  • Friday April 20, 2018 at 8 pm: Aquarius Vuurruiter – Stad Herentals Lakenhal, Grote Markt, 2200 Herentals, BE
  • Wednesday May 2, 2018 at 8 pm: Aquarius Vuurruiter – Cultuurkapel, Sint-Vincent, Sint-Antoniuskaai 10, Gent, BE
  • Sunday May 20, 2018 at 11 am: Currende Whitsun service. Brussels Cathedral, BE

June – September

  • Wednesday July 25, 2018 tbc: Mora Vocis – Villeneuve-en-Aveyron, FR
  • Saturday August 18, 2018 tbc: Aquarius Magnificent Magnificat (Arvo Pärt) – Vezelay, FR
  • Saturday September 8 / Sunday September 9, 2018 tbc: Aquarius Vuurruiter, AMUZ, Antwerp, BE

October – December

  • CD launch Kurt and the Sophisticated Lady tbc.
  • Tuesday October 23, 2018 tbc: La Noeva Llibre Vermell. Organised by the Université Catholique de Louvain. Collégiale Ste Waudru, Mons, BE
  • Friday November 9, 2018 tbc: Kurt and the Sophisticated Lady in collaboration with Koriolis Kamerkoor W|A|R tbc, Gent, BE
  • Friday November 23, 2018 tbc: Aquarius Lucien Posman – tbc, BE
  • Friday November 30, 2018 tbc: Aquarius Lucien Posman – tbc, BE
  • Saturday December 8, 2018 tbc: La Noeva Concert de Noël. Profondeville Monde, BE
  • Sunday December 16, 2018 tbc: Aquarius Lucien Posman – tbc, BE