Skip to content

Concerts 2020

January – March

  • Sunday January 12, 2020 at 11 am: with Voces Desuper at the Brussels Cathedral, Belgium
  • Sunday January 19, 2020 at 10.30 am: La Noeva, Mass at the Abbaye de Leffe, Belgium
  • Thursday January 30, 2020 8 pm: La Noeva, Llibre Vermell. Assembly Hall of the American University, Beirut, Lebanon
  • Wednesday February 1, 2020 8 pm: La Noeva, Llibre Vermell, Hammana Artist hall, Hammana, Lebanon
  • Sunday February 16, 2020 at 10.30 am: La Noeva, Mass at the Abbaye de Leffe, Belgium
  • Sunday February 23, 2020 at 11 am: with Voces Desuper at the Brussels Cathedral, Belgium
  • Sunday March 22, 2020 at 11 am: with Voces Desuper at the Brussels Cathedral, Belgium [CANCELLED]
  • Sunday March 29, 2020 at 10.30 am: La Noeva, Mass at the Abbaye de Leffe, Belgium [CANCELLED]

April – June

  • Saturday April 4, 2020 at 8 pm: La Noeva, in collaboration with 6 Voix de la Main, Église Saint-Pierre, Rue de l’Église 4300 Waremme, Belgium [CANCELLED]
  • Sunday May 17, 2020 at 10.30 am: La Noeva, Mass at the Abbaye de Leffe, Belgium [CANCELLED]
  • Sunday June 7, 2020 at 10.30 am: La Noeva, Mass at the Abbaye de Leffe, Belgium [CANCELLED]

July – September

  • Sunday August 23, 2020 at 10.30 am: La Noeva, Mass at the Abbaye de Leffe, Belgium
  • Sunday August 30, 2020 at 11 am: Soloist (Fauré; Hildegard von Bingen (Project Hildegard) at the Brussels Cathedral, Belgium
  • Thursday September 17, 2020 9.30pm: La Noeva, Llibre Vermell, Polyphonic Song Festival, Saint-Jean-Baptiste Cathedral, place d’Armes 20260, Calvi, France
  • Saturday September 20, 2020 at 3.30 pm: Kurt and the Sophisticated Lady, Just Kurt, Cultural Centre deMess, Adriaan Dortsmanplein 1b, 1411 RC  Naarden-Vesting SOLD OUT!
  • Saturday September 26, 2020 at 2 – 3.30 pm: La Noeva, Medieval Music and Contemporary Composition, Chispa Voice and Harp Festival Harp Center, Rue Théodore Verhaegen 188, 1060 Brussels

October – December

  • Sunday October 25, 2020 at 10.30 am: La Noeva, Mass at the Abbaye de Leffe, Belgium TBC
  • Sunday November 1, 2020 at 11 am: with Voces Desuper at the Brussels Cathedral, Belgium TBC
  • Sunday December 6, 2020 at 11 am: with Voces Desuper at the Brussels Cathedral, Belgium TBC
  • Saturday December 12, 2020 details tbc: La Noeva, Christmas programme, Silly, Belgium